Entheo Sound Records


- Coxcombs

Image of "Coxcombs"<Br>- Coxcombs

Future City Devils Island ‎– FCDI-1
12" Vinyl LP, Gatefold
Import from Denmark

A1. Bad Road
A2. Reeking Havoc
A3. Titanium
A4. Black Orpheus Express
A5. Higher
B1. Below Us
B2. Bloodshowers
B3. It Must Be Easy
B4. Stop Kidding Yourself
B5. I Think Of Demons (Written By – Roky Erickson)