Entheo Sound Records


- The Underground Youth

Image of "Delirium" <br>- The Underground Youth

Fuzz Club Records ‎– FC0001V

180g Clear Vinyl
[sleeve damage from price tag and retail wear]
Hand-Numbered, #436/500

A1. Strangle Up My Mind
A2. Silhouette
A3. What She Does To Me
A4. Dystopia
A5. Persona
B1. I Need You
B2. Delirium
B3. Lucid Dreams
B4. Before Night Falls