Entheo Sound Records


"Peace Potato"
- Doug Tuttle

Image of "Peace Potato"<br>- Doug Tuttle

Trouble In Mind ‎– TIM119
Vinyl LP

A1. Bait The Sun
A2. Can It Be
A3. Don't Worry
A4. Home Again
A5. Only In A Dream
A6. All You See
A7. Life Boat
A8. But Not Of You
B1. A Message From Your Heart
B2. In Your Light
B3. It's Alright With Me, Ma
B4. Peace Potato
B6. Not Enough
B7. You Have Begun