Entheo Sound Records


"Killing Time (Expanded Edition)"
- Moon Duo

Image of "Killing Time (Expanded Edition)" <br> - Moon Duo

Sacred Bones Records ‎– SBR-182
Red Vinyl, EP, 12"
Limited Edition of 1000

"Newly expanded and pressed on Red Vinyl exclusively for the 10th Anniversary of Sacred Bones Records. Includes three bonus tracks from the band's earliest recordings, "Bopper's Hat," "Run Around," and "Dead West Pt. II." Limited edition of 1000."

A1. Killing Time
A2. Speed
A3. Dead West
A4. Ripples
B1. Bopper's Hat (bonus track)
B2. Run Around (bonus track)
B3. Dead West Pt.II (bonus track)