Entheo Sound Records


"Murder Of The Universe"
- King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Image of "Murder Of The Universe"<br> - King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

ATO Records ‎– ATO0400
Vinyl, LP, "Vomit Splatter" Colored Vinyl

"Splatter Edition” Single LP, standard weight, translucent swamp green colored vinyl with olive and mustard splatters, includes 30-page booklet and digital download.

A1. A New World
A2. Altered Beast I
A3. Alter Me I
A4. Altered Beast II
A5. Alter Me II
A6. Altered Beast III
A7. Aler Me III
A8. Altered Beast IV
A9. L.fe/Death
A10. Some Context
A11. The Reticent Raconteur
A12. The Lord of Lightning (A)
B1. The Lord of Lightning (B)
B2. The Balrog
B3. The Floating Fire
B4. The Acrid Corpse
B5. Welcome to an Altered Future
B6. Digital Black
B7. Han-Tyumi, The Confused Cyborg
B8. Soy-Protein Munt Machine
B9. Vomit Coffin
B10. Murder of the Universe