Entheo Sound Records


"Ty Segall"
- Ty Segall

Image of "Ty Segall" <br>- Ty Segall
Sold out

Drag City ‎– DC658
Vinyl, 12" LP

A1. Break A Guitar
A2. Freedom
A3. Warm Hands (Freedom Returned)
A4. Talkin'
B1. The Only One
B2. Thank You Mr. K
B3. Orange Color Queen
B4. Papers
B5. Take Care (To Comb Your Hair)